Can you believe it is already May!!! This is going to be a BUSY month for PE Events!!!! Thursday May 5th is DeWitt Family Fitness Night, Friday May 6th is the Hershey's Track & Field Games, Saturday May 14th is the MLB Pitch, Hit & Run Competition. During school hours we will also finish our fitness testing with the distance walk/run and the 5th grade Archery Clinic!

This has been a great year and I hope to end it with a bang! We now have 23 exhibitors for Family Fitness Night! I would love to have over 250 people for the evening! It is open to ANYONE in the DeWitt School District, K-12, DeWitt to Gillett! Make sure you spread the word, pack you car and come have fun on May 5th!

I can't say how much I absolutely LOVE teaching at DeWitt Elementary School! I hope you all love PE as much as I do! I hope you all have a great month and remember, Keep Moving in May!!!

Mrs. Lindsay



Leave a Reply.